# PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, V.S.R. GOVT. DEGREE & P.G. COLLEGE

MOVVA – 521135, KRISHNA DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH

# Present: Dr. V. R. Jyotsna Kumari, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Date: 03-07-2019

#### **Rc. No. Committees/2019-2020**

## I. STUDENT ADVISORY AND ACADEMIC COORDINATOR:

- 1. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Convener
- 2. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 5. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member

#### II. IQAC Committee:

- 1. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Member
- 5. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 6. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 7. Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member
- 8. Sri. G. Syam Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 9. Sri. Ch. Anil Kumar, Guest Lecturer in Computer Science Member

## III. <u>UGC Committee:</u>

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 4. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 5. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member

#### **IV.** Examinations (Internal) Committee:

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Smt. K. Kranthi, Contract Lecturer in Phy/Ele Member
- 3. Smt. S. Kiranmayi, Contract Lecturer in Phy/Ele Member
- 4. Smt. K. Vineela Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member

#### V. <u>Examinations (External) Committee:</u>

- 1. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Smt. M. Deepthi, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 5. Sri. M. Srinivas Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 6. Sri. K. Naga Raju, Guest Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 7. Sri. M. Suniteja, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member

## VI. Restructured Committee:

- 1. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Convener
- 2. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 3. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Member
- 4. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member

#### VII. PG & Self Finance Committee:

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member

## VIII. OOE and Furniture:

- 1. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Convener
- 2. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member
- 3. Smt. K. Kranthi, Contract Lecturer in Physics / Electronics Member
- 4. Sri. K. Naga Raju, Guest Lecturer in Commerce Member

#### IX. <u>Library Committee:</u>

- 1. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Convener
- 2. Sri. S. Jagan Mohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Member
- 3. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 4. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 5. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 6. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member

# X. <u>N.C.C.</u>

Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce – ANO

#### **XI.** NSS Committee:

- 1. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah Convener
- 2. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 3. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 4. Smt. S. Kiranmayi, Contract Lecturer in Physics / Electronics Member

## XII. Special Fee Committee:

- 1. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Convener
- 2. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member
- 3. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Member
- 4. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 5. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 6. Student Nominees –

# XIII. RUSA Committee:

- 1. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Convener
- 2. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 4. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 5. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 5. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member

#### XIV. CPDC Committee:

- 1. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member
- 4. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member

# XV. JKC Committee:

- 1. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Coordinator
- 2. Sri. P.D.D. Kumar, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 4. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 5. Sri. D. Suresh, JKC Full time mentor Member

#### XVI. MANA TV:

- 1. Smt. Y. Suneetha, Lecturer in English Convener
- 2. Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member

### XVII. Games & Sports Committee:

- 1. Dr. J. Ramudu Convener
- 2. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Member
- 4. Smt. Y. Suneetha, Lecturer in English Member

## XVIII. Cultural Committee:

- 1. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Convener
- 2. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Member
- 3. Smt. K. Vineela Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member
- 4. Smt. G. Karuna Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member

# XIX. Women Empowerment Cell:

- 1. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Convener
- 2. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 3. Smt. Y. Suneetha, Lecturer in English Member
- 4. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Member
- 5. Smt. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computer Science Member
- 6. Smt. M. Deepthi, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 7. Smt. K. Kranthi, Contract Lecturer in Physics / Electronics Member
- 8. Smt. S. Kiranmayi, Contract Lecturer in Physics / Electronics Member
- 9. Smt. K. Vineela Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member
- 10. Smt. K. V. Karuna Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member

## XX. Magazine Committee:

- 1. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Convener
- 2. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 3. Sri. M. Srinivas Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Telugu Member

#### **XXI.** Consumer Club:

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member

## XXII. Scholarships Committee:

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member
- 3. Sri. K. Brahma Reddy, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member
- 4. Sri. N. Venkateswara Rao, Typist Member

## XXIII. Anti Ragging & Discipline Committee:

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. P.D.D. Kumar, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Sri. Ch. Satyanarayana Rao, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member

# XXIV. Eco Club:

- 1. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Convener
- 2. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member

